12 December 2008

Today I feel pretty proud of myself.  I worked on the defense mechanisms of the worlds.  It was hard to write, not because I am bad or lazy, but because of formatting and saying what I mean to say without giving away too much information.

I find that the hardest part.  Saying just enough to keep the reader engaged, usually I give too much or too little information.  I’m working on it.

I won’t be posting for a while, so here are some pages to keep you guys happy.  Bye

Leave a Reply

