21 December 2008

Hello everybody,

Today was a really good day.  I wrote to chapters!  (The rest of the day I was wrapping my mom’s presents for Christmas, but it’s all good!)  Things are going really well and there is not going to be timeskip, scene, timeskip, scene!  I am absolutely, positively thrilled!  I am glad with the way the story is going, but I am saddened by the fact that is is the last of the quartet.  Which I have to give a specific title to…….I am not good at coming up with titles.  It is usually something that I come up with randomly and it sticks.  So I’ll be waiting around for that random idea.  Enjoy the holidays and the New Year!

Ceylan

Leave a Reply

