Book Update!

Unfortunately, I am not published as of yet. I have some pieces under my real name on Teen Ink…I have sent one submission when I thought that I was ready with my work, the publisher was a-argus. I received an e-mail at 8:10 at night, apparently my work was in discussion. (YAY!) They loved it, but it “was not what they were looking for” (BOO!) I figure, if it was in discussion and they send me an e-mail late at night, it must be good, right?

As for the back story, under the Legends page, I will put in the Creation Story, for my book, that is the only back story the reader gets. I’ll outline the first book without giving too much away.

Thanks for commenting, legendoftheprotectors.

Ceylan

One thought on “Book Update!

  1. No prob. I’m loving all this, and can’t wait to journey along with your characters.
    And yes, if they discussed it and called late, that means it’s better than good!
    Yay! You!

Leave a Reply

