12 February 2009

Wowee!

It has been forever since I posted!  I have been busy with school and things….I did manage to write a bit, but I have been getting away from that crazy endeavor of writing 300 years.  It is necessary for the next series, but I think that I will hold off on that for a while.  I have a more realistic fiction, but with some crazy fantasy elements that I am dyeing (spelling?) to write.  As of right now, I am in the middle of six projects:  the Chronicles, the next Whithith series, the fusion series, school, SAT prep, and beginning the college application process.  Can you spell stress?

Anywho…..life is pretty sweet so far.  I mean I have my ups and downs.  It stinks being a Gemini sometimes, but I am pretty much cool with myself.  I have my class ring…..it is big…..To tell you guys the truth, I don’t know if I really belong with the kids that I have to be in class with.  Some of them are great, but I don’t make any lasting friendships.  It is always about school.  It makes me feel ackward and disconnected.  If any of you need any inspiration from a kid that is currently in the system for something with high school.  Please e-mail me.  I will try my best to help, just be clear who you are, why you are writing and stuff.  I don’t want to delete you guys!

Thanks for reading!

Ceylan

Leave a Reply

