22 March 2009

Hey everybody!

Thanks for all the comments!  They make me smile!  Life has been so busy lately!  I had two research papers due in one week, both of them carry quite a bit of weight in my grade.  This week is the end of the Third Period!  One left!  Holy turtle fries!

Okay, as of right now, I have about three and a half chapters written for the Tale of The End and I wrote one entry for the Chronicles!  YAY!  Life is so stressful that finding any time to write is an exuse to rejoice!  Rejoice!  WOO HOO!

Lots of love!

Keep positive!

Ceylan

One thought on “22 March 2009

  1. Yay for positivity 😀
    Keep pushing…you can do it!

    (P.S. I finally responded to your letter)

Leave a Reply

