30 April 2009

WOWee!

It’s the end of the month already!  I haven’t posted in forever!  I’ve been writing every day for approximately 2 minutes on the bus.  Hey, I take what time I can get!  I can pump out 50 words in every 2 minutes, and I pick my words very carefully!  I am extending the moment, but I kinda want to be done already!  I have so many ideas for other series that I want to get started!  Some commenters had really great ideas about putting aside and starting anew, but I can’t do that…unless I go to the home!  GAH!  I am the type of person that needs closure otherwise I will be thinking about it all the time.

And I mean ALL THE TIME!

Oh, and on a ligher note, I will be taking the SATS…..again…..on Saturday. Wish me luck!

Ceylan

2 thoughts on “30 April 2009

  1. Good luck on your SATs.

    For writing- do what works for you. As long as there is progress, you’re doing it right.

Leave a Reply

