19 June 2009

Thanks for all the comments!

Andrea, I’ll check out your site, but I think by the time I get books out that are not part of my series, I’ll be too old! Oy vey!

JC, thanks for your great comments as well.

Oh, guess what! Last night, I got my sample cover art for the first book. It’s Zili standing on a mountain looking at a sunrise/set. Words that are really good to describe it are: epic, amazing, unbelievable, breathtaking, and awe inspiring.

All you people will have to buy my book to see the awesomeness that is the cover.
MWAHAHAHAHAHHA!

Lots of love.
Ceylan

Leave a Reply

