25 April 2010

Bonjour!

I have a ton of updates for all of you!

First, I have the internal galley of my second book! This means that as soon as I approve it, my book will be pushed to production (aka printing)!

Second, May is right around the corner. Look out for your NJ Star Ledger. The Tales of Whithith: The Assignment will be reviewed there. (It will be May or June, but start looking!)

Third, hopefully I will get onto Channel One News.

So, all and all, these are some exciting times!

Riding on joy.

Ariel Ceylan

Leave a Reply

