9 May 2010

I met a great lady on Thursday, THE MAYA ANGELOU! She is far more amazing than her impressive resume.

I also met with the owners of 4G’s Book Club there. We chatted and there is a possibility that I could have a book event at the store/club. I hope that everything will work out!

AP exam is tomorrow, which means that I’ll be able to write again in the next 30 hours.

Keep a weather eye out for NJ Star Ledger’s book review of The Tales of Whithith The Assignment.

Keeping busy.

Thanks for reading.

..A
..R
..I
CEYLAN
..L

(How’s that for word art?)

Leave a Reply

