9 July 2010

This whole week I have been at work, I have been writing. I have written so much that I need a break from writing! It’s hard work! I had forgotten…

Anywho…..even though I’m on page 70 in my journal, I’m still in exposition stage which means to me that this book will be looooonnnngggggg…….You know, one of those epics. I am ready to start the story now, but I just don’t know how yet. You see, I’m writing as I go along, which is different from my usual general plan.

Power to the writer.

Ariel Ceylan

Leave a Reply

