4 August 2010

It has been FOREVER since I posted last!

Man oh man have I been busy, not just working, but also writing. My fantasy novel is probably just starting to heat up, but I am well over a hundred journal pages in (That’s probably 50-75 computer pages in…) the story.

Of course, my capriciousness has led me to another writing project. (Usually I strive to work on one project at a time, but these guys were just NOT leaving my poor poor mind alone!) This one is a movie, it’s about girl bullying and it’s really dark….gosh I’m writing and dreaming this movie up and I’m flabbergasted by what I am writing…

Go figure.

Oh well, power to the pens!

Keep positive!

Ariel Ceylan

Leave a Reply

