5 March 2011

The past two days I have been working tremendously. I haven’t been working on my usual books. I haven’t been working on my plethora of poetry. I haven’t been working on my screenwriting.

I have been working on my songwriting. I recently am starting to figure out melodies that flow with my lyrics. The more I do it, the more interested I am in my work.

I guess I just have music in me, music that is flowing out gently and steadily.

Keep positive and keep on writing.
Ariel Ceylan

2 thoughts on “5 March 2011

  1. Thank you so much for your compliment! I find that creativity is like fire, it just needs a little spark before the whole of one’s soul is set ablaze.

    The muses work their magic on you as well.

    Keep positive and keep on writing!
    Ariel Ceylan

Leave a Reply

