SPRING BREAK UPDATE!

Yes, yes, I know that it has been FOREVER since I posted last (and I don’t mean guest post). This week is the beginning of Spring Break and there is SOO much that I want to do.

1) I want to amend my new years resolution: I will be happy with only one piece being published.
2) I want to add 30 pages to my screenplay (I have 17 done. I need to add an underlying plot)
3) I want to sew a dress….yes, I sew…I have a ton of material just sitting staring at me, so I want to use it.

That’s it for right now.

I will update as everything goes along.
Thanks for reading!
Ariel Ceylan

Leave a Reply

