Resolutions for 2013

Hey everyone!

It’s been a while (it’s always been a while) since I posted last. Hope you’ve had a great start to the new year! I have been playing around so far.

I just decided to work on my resolution for the year.

1) Write a short story a week.

2) Send out two short stories for publication a month.

3) Play piano. Play piano. Play piano.

4) Write another screenplay

5) Edit my stageplays

6) Edit my neighbor’s biography.

7) Submit my neighbor’s biography for publication.

8) Go on to Facebook and other social networking sites one time a week.

What are your resolutions? How are they working out for you?

Ariel Ceylan

2 thoughts on “Resolutions for 2013

  1. 1. Exercise more often
    2. Travel to see friends more often
    3. Encourage friends to travel to see me more often
    4. do more short VBLOGS
    5. Intense Relaxation for at least 20 minutes Each Day

  2. If only I could do 1), or at the very least devote the same energy to my third novel (which seems to be totally stuck) – and I speak as someone who must now be considered a seasoned writer!

    M

Leave a Reply

